4 Locations in Vermont

 

Staff Directory

St. Albans Store

(802) 524-2136     Fax (802) 524-6285

 

John Fish

Operations Manager

Ext. 224 

jfish@sticksandstuff.com

Billie Dearmin

Accounts Payable

Ext. 209 

bdearmin@sticksandstuff.com

Marty LaFrance

Purchasing

Ext. 223

mlafrance@sticksandstuff.com

Rick Lamarche

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 217 

rlamarche@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Maskell

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 232 

tmaskell@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Wellinger

Contractor Sales

Ext. 208 

twellinger@sticksandstuff.com

Aliciah Putnam

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 320 

aputnam@sticksandstuff.com

David Bailey

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 219 

dbailey@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Lang

Financial Officer

Ext. 213 

slang@sticksandstuff.com

Karen Duffy

Accounts Payable

Ext. 212 

kduffy@sticksandstuff.com

Robin Simino

Inventory Control Specialist

Ext. 235

rsimino@sticksandstuff.com

Brad Alexander

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 225 

balexander@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Paradis

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 251 

mparadis@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Ryan

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 240 

rryan@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Benoit

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 215 

rbenoit@sticksandstuff.com

Fred Fuller

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 230 

ffuller@sticksandstuff.com

Paige Brothers

Credit Department

Ext. 260 

pbrothers@sticksandstuff.com

Clare Pike

Accounts Payable

Ext. 242 

cpike@sticksandstuff.com

Chad Prouty

Millwork Specialist

Ext. 236 

cprouty@sticksandstuff.com

Terry Fisher

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 229 

tfisher@sticksandstuff.com

Pierre LeTourneau

Contractor Sales

Ext. 233 

pletourneau@sticksandstuff.com

Josh Gagne

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 237 

jgagne@sticksandstuff.com

Elaine Fish

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 253

efish@sticksandstuff.com

Enosburg Store

(802) 933-5011     Fax (802) 933-8812

 

Andy Talbert

General Manager

Ext. 234 

atalbert@sticksandstuff.com

Puffer Lumbra

Purchasing

Ext. 310 

plumbra@sticksandstuff.com

Bailey Lamphere

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 322 

blamphere@sticksandstuff.com

Tom Tucker

Store Manager

Ext. 407

ttucker@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Godin

Purchasing

Ext. 310 

mgodin@sticksandstuff.com

Kevin Werner

Contractor Sales

Ext. 319 

kwerner@sticksandstuff.com

Rose MacDurmon

Business Office/Accounts Receivable

Ext. 314 

rmacdurmon@sticksandstuff.com

Dean Lumbra

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 316 

dlumbra@sticksandstuff.com

Dave Vanslette

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 321 

dvanslette@sticksandstuff.com

Middlesex Store

(802) 223-6393     Fax (802) 223-0674

 

Bill Couture

Operations Manager

Ext. 418 

bcouture@sticksandstuff.com

Rand Pelton

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 430 

rpelton@sticksandstuff.com

RJ Johnson

Contractor Sales

Ext. 417 

rjohnson@sticksandstuff.com

Lee Frantz

Customer Service

Ext. 413 

lfrantz@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Ballantine

Contractor Sales

Ext. 415 

middle@sticksandstuff.com

Brian Smith

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 419 

bsmith@sticksandstuff.com

Travis Hathaway

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 414 

thathaway@sticksandstuff.com

Doug Lafley

Contractor Sales

Ext. 421

dlafley@sticksandstuff.com

Derby Store

(802) 624-2220     Fax (802) 334-2281

 

Spencer Curtis

Operations Manager

Ext. 513 

scurtis@sticksandstuff.com

Mark Lemay

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 512

mlemay@sticksandstuff.com

Trevor Racicot

Contractor Sales

Ext. 515

tracicot@sticksandstuff.com

Tom Rooney

Contractor Sales

Ext. 514

trooney@sticksandstuff.com

Norm Geoffroy

Yard Foreman

Ext. 505 

ngeoffroy@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Nadeau

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 522

tnadeau@sticksandstuff.com

Sean Thomas

Contractor Sales

Ext. 507

sthomas@sticksandstuff.com

Rick Dobler

Kitchen & Bath Design

Ext. 318

rdobler@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Barrington

Office Manager,Marketing & Events 

Ext. 504

sbarrington@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Quirion

Contractor/Outside Sales

Ext. 509

mquirion@sticksandstuff.com

Joe Queenin

Contractor Sales

Ext. 521

jqueenin@sticksandstuff.com

Swanton Lumber

(802) 868-3355     Fax (802) 334-2281

 

David Turner

Assistant Manager

Ext. 304 

dturner@swantonlumber.com

Mike Lemnah

Contractor Sales

mlemnah@yahoo.com

Kiley Boutah

Kitchen & Bath

Ext. 352

showroom@swantonlumber.com

Maria Bessette

Accounting

Ext. 300 

accounting@swantonlumber.com

Larry Sherman

Contractor Sales

Ext. 303

lsherman@swantonlumber.com

Jody Gamache

Kitchen & Bath

Ext. 307

showroom@swantonlumber.com

Alan Mayhew 

Contractor/Outside Sales
Ext. 303

amayhew@swantonlumber.com

Alvin Ploof

Contractor Sales

Ext. 305

ploofa@swantonlumber.com