Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Sticks & Stuff and Swanton Lumber

Derby

Address
400 Quarry Road
Newport, VT 05855

Phone
Local: 802-624-2220
Toll Free: 800-639-1626
Fax: 802-334-2281

 

HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM – 2:00PM            SUNDAY: CLOSED

Best Home Store 2018 Best Paint Supplier

400 Quarry Rd, Newport, VT 05855, USA

Staff Directory

Spencer Curtis

Operations Manager
Ext. 513
scurtis@sticksandstuff.com

Norm Geoffroy

Yard Foreman
Ext. 505
ngeoffroy@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Barrington

Office Manager, Marketing & Events
Ext. 504
sbarrington@sticksandstuff.com

Mark Lemay

Outside Sales
Ext. 512
mlemay@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Nadeau

Outside Sales
Ext. 522
tnadeau@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Quirion

Outside Sales
Ext. 509
mquirion@sticksandstuff.com

Sean Thomas

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 507
sthomas@sticksandstuff.com

Joe Queenin

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 521
jqueenin@sticksandstuff.com

Tom Rooney

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 514
trooney@sticksandstuff.com

Rick Dobler

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 318
rdobler@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Marceau