Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Sticks & Stuff and Swanton Lumber

St. Albans

Address
44 Lower Newton Street
St Albans, VT 05478

Phone
Local: 802-524-2136
Toll Free: 800-639-1627
Fax: 802-524-6285

Hours of Operation
Monday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Kitchen & Bath Department: Closed Sunday

44 Lower Newton Rd, St Albans City, VT 05478, USA

Staff Directory

Andy Talbert

General Manager
Ext. 234
atalbert@sticksandstuff.com

John Fish

Operations Manager
Ext. 224
jfish@sticksandstuff.com

Kyle Magnuson

Assistant Store Manager
Ext. 7227
kmagnuson@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Lang

Financial Officer
Ext. 213
slang@sticksandstuff.com

Whitney Olado

Credit Department
Ext. 291
wolado@sticksandstuff.com

Billie Dearmin

Accounts Payable
Ext. 209
bdearmin@sticksandstuff.com

Clare Pike

Accounts Payable
Ext. 242
cpike@sticksandstuff.com

Marty LaFrance

Purchasing
Ext. 223
mlafrance@sticksandstuff.com

Robin Simino

Inventory Control Specialist
Ext. 235
rsimino@sticksandstuff.com

Chad Prouty

Millwork Specialist
Ext. 236
cprouty@sticksandstuff.com

Rick Lamarche

Outside Sales
Ext. 217
rlamarche@sticksandstuff.com

Brad Alexander

Outside Sales
Ext. 225
balexander@sticksandstuff.com

Terry Fisher

Outside Sales
Ext. 229
tfisher@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Paradis

Outside Sales
Ext. 251
mparadis@sticksandstuff.com

Pierre LeTourneau

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 233
pletourneau@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Wellinger

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 208
twellinger@sticksandstuff.com

Elaine Fish

Kitchen & Bath Supervisor
Ext. 253
efish@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Ryan

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 240
rryan@sticksandstuff.com

Aliciah Putnam

Kitchen & Bath / Flooring Specialist
Ext. 320
aputnam@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Benoit

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 215
rbenoit@sticksandstuff.com

Josh Gagne

Kitchen & Bath / Flooring Specialist
Ext. 237
jgagne@sticksandstuff.com

David Bailey

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 219
dbailey@sticksandstuff.com

Fred Fuller

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 230
ffuller@sticksandstuff.com

Douglas Petell

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 214
dpetell@sticksandstuff.com

Valarie Haftarczuk

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 254
vhaftarczuk@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Marceau