Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Sticks & Stuff and Swanton Lumber

St. Albans

Address
44 Lower Newton Street
St Albans, VT 05478

Phone
Local: 802-524-2136
Toll Free: 800-639-1627
Fax: 802-524-6285

Winter Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 7:00AM – 4:30PM       

Saturday 7:00AM- 4:00PM     

Sunday 8:00AM-NOON

 

Kitchen & Bath Department:

Monday – Friday 7:30AM to 4:30PM

Saturday 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Closed Sunday

 

44 Lower Newton Rd, St Albans City, VT 05478, USA

Staff Directory

John Fish

Operations Manager
Ext. 224
jfish@sticksandstuff.com

Kyle Magnuson

Assistant Store Manager
Ext. 7227
kmagnuson@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Lang

Financial Officer
Ext. 213
slang@sticksandstuff.com

Michael Pariseau

Human Resource Office
Ext. 554
mpariseau@sticksandstuff.com

Billie Dearmin

Credit and Customer Relations
Ext. 209
bdearmin@sticksandstuff.com

Clare Pike

Accounts Payable
Ext. 242
cpike@sticksandstuff.com

Marty LaFrance

Purchasing
Ext. 223
mlafrance@sticksandstuff.com

Robin Simino

Inventory Control Specialist
Ext. 235
rsimino@sticksandstuff.com

Chad Prouty

Millwork Specialist
Ext. 236
cprouty@sticksandstuff.com

Rick Lamarche

Outside Sales
Ext. 217
rlamarche@sticksandstuff.com

Terry Fisher

Outside Sales
Ext. 229
tfisher@sticksandstuff.com

Andrew Morley

Outside Sales
Ext. 251
amorley@sticksandstuff.com

Rey Ritner

Outside Sales
Ext. 241
rritner@sticksandstuff.com

Pierre LeTourneau

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 233
pletourneau@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Wellinger

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 208
twellinger@sticksandstuff.com

Elaine Fish

Kitchen & Bath Supervisor
Ext. 253
efish@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Ryan

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 240
rryan@sticksandstuff.com

Olivia Horton

Kitchen & Bath / Flooring Specialist
Ext. 307
ohorton@sticksandstuff.com

Shay Van Woert

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 320
svanwoert@sticksandstuff.com

Sarah Snyder

Kitchen & Bath / Flooring Specialist
Ext. 450
ssnyder@sticksandstuff.com

Ray Benoit

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 254
rbenoit@sticksandstuff.com

Josh Gagne

Kitchen & Bath / Flooring Specialist
Ext. 237
jgagne@sticksandstuff.com

Kenneth Newton

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 219
knewton@sticksandstuff.com

Fred Fuller

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 230
ffuller@sticksandstuff.com

Josh Carpentier

Flooring Specialist
Ext. 214
jcarpentier@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Marceau