Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Sticks & Stuff and Swanton Lumber

Enosburg

Address
692 Orchard Street
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450

Phone
Local: 802-933-5011
Toll Free: 800-639-1628
Fax: 802-933-8812

Hours of Operation
Monday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM – NOON

Sunday: CLOSED

692 Orchard St, Enosburg Falls, VT 05450, USA

Staff Directory

Tom Tucker

Store Manager
Ext. 407
ttucker@sticksandstuff.com

Rose MacDurmon

Business Office/Accounts Receivable
Ext. 314
rmacdurmon@sticksandstuff.com

Puffer Lumbra

Purchasing
Ext. 310
plumbra@sticksandstuff.com

MIke Godin

Purchasing
Ext. 310
mgodin@sticksandstuff.com

Eric Moon

Purchasing & Inventory
Ext. 313
emoon@sticksandstuff.com

Dean Lumbra

Outside Sales
Ext. 316
dlumbra@sticksandstuff.com

Bailey Rabtoy

Outside Sales
Ext. 322
brabtoy@sticksandstuff.com

Kevin Werner

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 319
kwerner@sticksandstuff.com

Dave Vanslette

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 321
dvanslette@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Marceau