Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Sticks & Stuff and Swanton Lumber

Middlesex

Address
13 Gallagher Road
Middlesex, VT 05602

Phone
Local: 802-223-6393
Toll Free: 800-639-1629
Fax: 802-223-0674

Hours of Operation 

Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM – NOON                SUNDAY: CLOSED

13 Gallagher Rd, Middlesex, VT 05602, USA

Staff Directory

Bill Couture

Operations Manager
Ext. 418
bcouture@sticksandstuff.com

Lee Frantz

Customer Service
Ext. 413
lfrantz@sticksandstuff.com

Travis Hathaway

Outside Sales
Ext. 414
thathaway@sticksandstuff.com

Pat Amell

Outside Sales
Ext. 412
pamell@sticksandstuff.com

Mike Ballantine

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 415
middle@sticksandstuff.com

Doug Lafley

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 421
dlafley@sticksandstuff.com

RJ Johnson

Contractor Sales & Support
Ext. 417
rjohnson@sticksandstuff.com

Brian Smith

Kitchen & Bath Specialist
Ext. 419
bsmith@sticksandstuff.com

Tim Marceau