Sticks and Stuff, St Albans, Enosburg, and Middlesex Vermont

Contact Us

St. Albans Store     (802) 524-2136     Fax (802) 524-6285

Contractor Sales: Chad Prouty Ext.236 cprouty@sticksandstuff.com
Jerry Cole Ext.221 jcole@sticksandstuff.com
Pierre Letourneau Ext.233 millwork@sticksandstuff.com
Rick Lamarche Ext.217 rlamarche@sticksandstuff.com
Rob Lawrance Ext.238 rlawrence@sticksandstuff.com
Terry Fisher Ext.229 tfisher@sticksandstuff.com
Tim Maskell Ext.232 tmaskell@sticksandstuff.com
Andrew Morley Ext.225 amorley@sticksandstuff.com
Travis Hathaway Ext.208 thathaway@sticksandstuff.com
Custom Millshop: Bill Gibbs Ext.234 bgibbs@sticksandstuff.com
Kitchen / Bath: Janice Valley Ext.219 cabinets@sticksandstuff.com
Josh Gagne Ext.237 baths@sticksandstuff.com
Katelyn Hope   khope@sticksandstuff.com
Floor Covering: Ray Benoit Ext. 215 rbenoit@sticksandstuff.com
Ray Ryan Ext.240 flooring@sticksandstuff.com
Counter Sales: Louise Guilmette Ext.210
Dj "Santa"Noel Ext.228
Jesse Putnam Ext.226
Credit Manager: Becky Stebbins Ext.245 bstebbins@sticksandstuff.com
Accounts Payable: Ellen Corbiere Ext.212 ecorbiere@sticksandstuff.com

 

 

Enosburg Store       (802) 933-5011           Fax (802) 933-8812

Contractor Sales: Dean Lumbra Ext.316 dlumbra@sticksandstuff.com
Morgan Long Ext.322 mlong@sticksandstuff.com
Pat Collins Ext.319 pcollins@sticksandstuff.com
Tom Martin Ext.310 tmartin@sticksandstuff.com
K / B & Flooring: Brian Smith Ext.311 bsmith@sticksandstuff.com
Customer Service: Dale "Puffer" Lumbra Ext.313
Rose MacDurmon Ext.314 rmacdurmon@sticksandstuff.com

 

 

Middlesex Store          (802) 223-6393       Fax (802) 223-0674

Contractor Sales: Mike Ballantine Ext.415 middle@sticksandstuff.com
Bill Couture Ext.418 bcouture@sticksandstuff.com
Dan Johnson Ext.412 djohnson@sticksandstuff.com
K / B & Flooring Debbie Morse Ext.413 showroom@sticksandstuff.com
Customer Service: Jon Aldrich Ext.414 jaldrich@sticksandstuff.com
  Lee Frantz Ext.419 lfrantz@sticksandstuff.com

 

 

Derby Store         (802) 624-2220       Fax (802) 334-2281

Contractor Sales: Tim Nadeau Ext.522 tnadeau@sticksandstuff.com
Michael Nelson Ext.514 mnelson@sticksandstuff.com
Michael Rushford Ext.515 mrushford@sticksandstuff.com
Mark Lemay Ext. 512 mrlsticksandstuff@hotmail.com
Wayne Sylvester Ext.507 wsylvester@sticksandstuff.com
K / B & Flooring Elisa Lemieux Ext.510 elemieux@sticksandstuff.com
Customer Service: Tammy Cole Ext.511 tcole@sticksandstuff.com
  Dean Powers Ext.515  

 

 

View and Print an Application for Employment

For general inquiries please email info@sticksandstuff.com